Skip to main content
Advertisement for Eldorado Scioto Downs in Columbus, Ohio

Taste & Tunes Giveaway Rules

1. All individuals must be twenty-one (21) years of age or older to qualify for and participate in the ONEClub Rewards Program.

2. Participants cannot be included if he/she is on any excluded, management excluded, or self-excluded list. Winners will be checked for eligibility.

3. Valid photo identification, acceptable to Eldorado Scioto Downs, will be required for membership registration, activation, Reward Dollar redemption, promotional offers and for obtaining any information with respect to the ONE Club account.

4. This promotion is valid:

a. Post on Sunday, August 5, Winner Announced, Thursday, August 9

b. Post on Sunday, August 12, Winner Announced, Thursday, August 16

c. Post on Sunday, August 19, Winner Announced, Thursday, August 23

d. Post on Sunday, August 26, Winner Announced, Thursday, August 3

e. Post on Sunday, September 2, Winner Announced, Thursday, September 6

f. Post on Sunday, September 9, Winner Announced, Thursday, September 13

g. Post on Sunday, September 16, Winner Announced, Thursday, September 20

h. Post on Sunday, September 5, Winner Announced, Thursday, September 27

5. On Sundays during August and September, a post will be made on the Eldorado Scioto Downs’ Facebook page.

6. Guests will have the ability to comment on the post until 11:59 pm on Wednesday each week.

7. Winners will be posted at 12:00 pm each Thursday.

a. Guests will be instructed to direct message the Eldorado Scioto Downs Facebook page to claim their prize.

    i. Winners will have until 12:00 pm each Friday to claim their prize.

8. Players will win a Fender guitar (valued at $125) and $50 to Brew Brothers.

9. Any unclaimed prizes will be given away the week of Sunday, September 23, 2018.

10. Any food offers do not include tax, gratuity or alcohol. Cannot be combined with another food offer.

11. ONE Club player cards, Reward Dollars, benefits and awards are non-transferable.

12. Scioto Downs reserves the right to deny an application to participate in the ONE Club Program or revoke a ONE Club Member’s card, benefits, or portion thereof at any time at its sole discretion.

13. Participation in the ONE Club Program constitutes ONE Club Member’s agreement to abide by the Official Rules of the ONE Club Program and the decisions of Scioto Downs.

14. All winners are deemed to grant permission to Scioto Downs for promotional use of their names and photographs in conjunction with winning.

15. Management reserves all rights to change, modify or cancel this promotion at any time without prior notification, with regulatory approval.

Please play responsibly. For help, call the Ohio Problem Gambling Helpline at 1-800-589-9966or visit the Ohio for Responsible Gambling website at www.org.ohio.gov.

 

X

Sign up for email offers


Invalid email address
Tell us your interests:
Submit

Thank you

Thank you for signing up to become an Email Insider! You’ll be among the first to receive offers and promotions from Scioto Downs!

Update your preferences