Skip to main content
Advertisement for Eldorado Scioto Downs in Columbus, Ohio

Veil Bar Entertainment

Dates & Time

Every Weekend | 9pm-1am

Location

Veil Bar

Rock the night away with live entertainment in the Veil Bar!

 

Friday, March 1

Shakin' and Stirred

Saturday, March 2

Shakin' and Stirred

Friday, March 8

Live Band Karaoke with Dirty Money

Saturday, March 9

Simba Jordan

Friday, March 15

Deuce N A Quarter

Saturday, March 16

John Henry & the Rainmakers

Friday, March 22

Fox Pause

Saturday, March 23

Inner City Blues Band

Friday, March 29

Mill Street Blues

Saturday, March 30

Josh Stewart Band 

X

Sign up for email offers


Invalid email address
Tell us your interests:
Submit

Thank you

Thank you for signing up to become an Email Insider! You’ll be among the first to receive offers and promotions from Scioto Downs!

Update your preferences